College Question 126

How do you feel about Wednesday?
Wednesday is a regular day for me, I have to attend school, wake up early, go running, and lots more I do on a Wednesday. I feel about Wednesday that it is a normal day, except that I think that it is halftime. Meaning two days already gone and after wednesday another two days to go until it is the weekend.
My Wednesday has two faces; one that is a motivation phase but the other one is that Wednesday is like any other school day that I have to managed.
The week day Wednesday is a motivation for me. Different than Monday, Tuesday or Thursday. I always think that if I managed to reach Wednesday I am capable of completing the other school days left until it is the weekend, no matter how much work my teachers have assigned me.
When reaching Wednesday I am already looking towards the weekend. It keeps me cheered up to work even hard so that I can relax on the weekend and have least amount of work to do.
On the other hand I believe that Wednesday is like any other day during the week. There is nothing really special about that certain day. I always do the same routine as I would do on the other days. From morning to evening, most things will be the same. I could see Wednesday as another boring day as well.
I believe that I cannot compare Wednesday to any other day during the week, I do believe every day during the week has a different, unique feeling for me. It could be that my motivation is higher on certain days than others, or that I do not feel like waking up at all. But Wednesday has that special feeling of motivation as well as the feeling of repetitive day I would face any other school day.