College Question 241

What are some things you observed today?

There are many things that I have observerd today. It already started in the morning, one of the few days I can sleep in, a Sunday. At 6‘clock my roomates alarm rang, for what reason I don‘t know. I thought to myself that he would wake up, but it did not happen. So the alarm rang again at 6.05 a.m., again. My roommate still did not wake up, so I started calling his name. Eventually I was screaming but he still did not wake up. With the aggression I already had built up in me I took his phone, went to “Alarm Settings“ and turned the alarm off. I saw alarms that were being set up until 7.10 a.m., each ten minutes one alarm, so I turned them all off. Luckily I did that otherwise I wouldn‘t have managed to go back to sleep. That already made my f****** day, perfect!

Around 9‘clock another roommate woke me up, asking me for my hair gel. So I gave him the hair gel, I did not go back to sleep after that. I went under the shower, after showering I started cleaning up my side of the room. Later on I sat down on my laptop, surfing the internet, facebooking, emailing etc. Then I visited the blog of my english teacher and saw the december challenge. I thought, should I do it, yes, no? I decided yes, why not?

This is all I observed so far, as it is in the morning and I am working on my blog right now. Still one of my four roommates is still sleeping. But I figured out that if the alarm woudn‘t have rang this morning I, most likely, would be still in my bed. Dreaming about someone, something.