College Question 238

Ten simple rules for dating me.

If Girls wants to date me they have to follow simple rules. Not every girl gets a chance to date me as I am wanted all around and I do select only the best. Many girls try but fail.

Some girls come and think that I am very easy to get but that is not the case. To follow my nice little ten rules can be really tough at times, but I insist on them whether the girl(s) like it or not.

Here are my ten rules:

  1. Only girls allowed! I‘m not that kind of person..!
  2. Girl must be attractive! who would date some girl that looks unappealing?
  3. Girl must be interesting, but only in a positive way! why date someone that is boring?
  4. Girl should be a cheerleader! likes to ride it to the top?!?.. 
  5. Girl should be fun-sized (small)! easier to handle..
  6. Girl should have money, lots of money! no inconcenience of working anymore!
  7. Girl should not be a pain! keep it easy
  8. Girl should have cooking skills! good food is always nice
  9. Girl should not spent too much money! very important
  10. Girl should overall be a nice one! so the rest of the family likes her..

Dear Girls:

To really be something special you will have to follow more than ten rules. I have another list of rules that I could send you. Just leave a comment with your email adress and a photo attached.