College Question 201

What are some important qualities of a good supervisor? Would you be a good boss?

There are many important qualities of a good supervisor. It is important to listen to other people, get ideas from other‘s and not to only think what is in the own interest. To work hard is important because only due to this can goals be accomplished. To treat everyone in a fair way, even if work from others is better or worse. Equality is important. The value to respect everyone is significant. To motivate other people is important as well.

I would be a good boss because I have the qualities mentioned above. I work good with other people, I enjoy group work and not only follow what I think is best but I also listen to friends and whast they think could be the best solution. With this I also treat all people the same, which I think is really important. I do work a lot, and that is a fact. Sometimes people ask me why I work so much because they only see me working. I do value each idea from everyone, no matter on what topic.

Respect is really important as people that get respect are motivated and therefore work better and harder, which leads to success. I can motivate people, as the motivation, the enjoyment increases, other‘s tend to show more effort of putting in time.

With all these qualities, which I have, can a boss be a good leader. To care and lead people to the succees.

Leave a comment